top of page
Board of Directors


Terri Miller 
Kelly Stanton 
Sara Swearingen 
Sandy Clayton 
Fran Howe 
Gary Lewman
Joe Johnson 
Margie Liliestedt 
Susie Haszelbart 

President: Terri Miller 
Vice-President: Joe Johnson
Treasurer: Sandy Clayton 
Secretary: Kelly Stanton 

Education: Sandy Clayton 
Event Coordinator: Margie Liliestedt 
Membership & Newsletter Editor:  Kelly Stanton 
Social Media: Kelly Stanton &
Sara Swearingen 
Website: Susie Haszelbart 
Volunteer Coordinator: Needed
Youth Representative: Needed

General Meetings

All members are encouraged to attend monthly membership meetings.
Get to know fellow club members, learn more about carriage driving and help plan club events.

Colorado Driving Society

General Membership Meetings

Second Thursday, Every other Month

7:00 pm

Location: Franktown Fire Station

1959 S. State Highway 83

Franktown, CO 80116

Southwest of the intersection of Hwy 83 (Parker Rd) and Hwy 86.

Membership Form
2021 Membership form.JPG
bottom of page